Fight At The Long Beach Pier - A.K.A. A Crappy Story

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Well I don't know how to start this happened in california like in year 2011 or something I was with some friends near the harbour in long beach. u knwo we were tryign to enjoy some dr Green down there


Image included for
no reason

Dr. Green

OK I dont quite recal that the dr green store was like this. But anyways it was near midday it was time for lunch so me n some friends went to a nearby Subway still close by the Long Beach coast.


Subway, but these are not us.

Anyways, did I mention that my name is Jonathan? The names of my friends, we were four, my friends Danny, Jeffrey and Mike. anyways we had our dr green in the pocket but we decided to have a go later cuz we wanted to walk by the coastline in Long Beach. ya know we were seeing if we culd get sum girls or something ya know.


(not the girls we met but oh well will have to do)

ok problem was we only found 3 girls by the beach and we were four dudes. So either sum1 was gonna b left out or we would hav 2 share. Anyways this was not a problem cuz none ofthe girls wanted nything to do with us so we kept walkin

so me n gang arrive near a restaurant by the bayside. there were families eating inside. but there was two guys who started having a big serious argument inside. we were watching them as they argued. their families try to calm them down but no use.

What I remember is that one of the guys at some point punched the table n screamed something like IM A VIRGIN I NEVER HAD SEX BEFORE!!! it was hilarious everyone at restaurant sudenly watch the guys having argument. it was also funny that the one who said it looked like he was, i dont know... 35 years old??? then the guy came outside n ran towards to pier as if he was gunna take a boat but he did not. the other guy came after him and they had a fight in the pier. the virgin guy grabbed the other one by the neck.

At that moment we had to go away, we were being called by the other dudes for a party in Anaheim. I have no idea how the pier fight ended. OK I hope you enjoy the story anyways. And it was all true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85