Sort:  

Well maybe when your child gets older you can get a crew going. ;) lol

Do you use @dustsweeper?

Thanks. Hopefully this next month is even better. I am optimistic. Hopefully I don't make any serious mistakes and nothing goes too wrong. lol I also have some blog posts about the earnings threshold. The I got robbed might be a good one to read. I think we need better help and training on this platform.

lol...cheers to that!!!!!! hmmm...i'm checking it out now. looks awesome! i noticed estabond...came in an upvoted your comment. nice! i'll probably sign up! i'll sniff it out a little more. good ROI? thanks!!!!!!!!! i love this blockchain!!!!!!!!!

@estabond is a bot. I like upvoting myself but my solo upvotes don't count so I use various bots. There is a .02 earnings threshold so if I upvote your reply I am basically wasting my upvote unless you use a bot.
It's pretty complicated for me to try and figure out the ROI on @dustsweeper but if you have a .01 cent upvote I think it would be pretty good because otherwise that upvote would be completely wasted.

sweet. that makes sense. just read all i could on it. i'll send in some SBD soon and give it a whirl. https://steemit.com/community/@dustsweeper/ann-introducing-dustsweeper-a-new-service-to-turn-dust-into-profit

Yeah let me know when you do. Doesn't look like you have any to send them right now. lol Thanks for the upvotes.

sweet!!! sure will! i get paid from the brandonfrye bot later today. i delegate to his bot. i'll send some over then. ;) thank YOU...for all the info..and upvotes via...information and empowement! proof of brain!

reading through your older posts. stellar stellar information! mind = blown!

I know! :) lol
Seriously though thank you. Hopefully someday we can help improve our food system. I think we could get rid of deserts if we stopped doing destructive gardening practices. You've personally seen what wood chips can do but in some places they burn the wood!!! :( That in addition to overgrazing and overtilling might be why we have any deserts at all on our planet.

cheers to all of that! you sound like you know your stuff...and are full of heart. if you haven't already seen them. two great docs. "green gold" by john d. liu.

and re greening the desert 1 and 2 with geoff lawton. oh and check out my friend @gardeningchannel here on steemit that i mentioned in this post. he's closer to you in latitude. his showcasing of wood chips and no till...is just EPIC! wood chips alllll the way!

james's newest video on the topic. excellent!

cool. just sent over a couple SBD to @dustsweeper it's ON! thanks again lol

makes total sense. lol..and i just upvoted you again. cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.69
ETH 3797.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51