Hay dtubers and the Dtube777 family - You need to join these things today :-)

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


Shout out to all the dtubers and the Dtube777 family. I’m hoping to get you all involved in the Redfish power up league or the Minnow Power Up league.

https://steemit.com/steem/@paulag/redfish-power-up-league-and-wall-of-fame-week-23-with-curie-sponsorship
https://steemit.com/community/@steemcommunity/the-minnow-power-up-league-week-12

Now that the dtubers are engaging more, I also think you should consider joining the Engagement leagues ran by @abh12345 you can check that on with this link

https://steemit.com/engagement/@abh12345/2vz9mg-the-curation-and-engagement-leagues-steem-prizes-and-steem-bounty-available
Finally, don’t forget to share your videos across other platforms and get more visibility to Dtube and STEEM. I will be cross posting to Youtube, but videos will be live here on Dtube first.

Shameless Promotion
Like what we are doing? Dont forget to vote for @steemcommunity as your steem witness. You can vote for our witness using SteemConnect here: https://steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=steemcommunity&approve=1

[Day 7] "Doing PLANK" 1 min PLANK challenge for 30 days [30天平板支撐挑戰]

If you are doing the #plank-contest I will try and upvote as many participants as I can so keep going.

Please feel free to join us if you are interested in our "Doing PLANK!" challenge!!!
WHAT
To encourage people doing an easy exercise in a daily basis,
Spend ONE-MINUTE in doing PLANK.
Keep doing this for a month and you will see something is changing from your body.
WHY
We spent so much times sitting in the office everyday and we hardly move or workout after office hour. The thought of exercise are gradually slipping away from our daily life.
This planks challenge only takes ONE-MINUTE from you everyday
It’s very acceptable for everybody as I believe :)
How to join
Warm-up and prepare yourself to take the challenge
Work on the ONE-MINUTE-PLANK
(If this is your first time to do PLANK, just take it easy and try to do 30 seconds or less! And then slowly increase the time to one-minute)
Take a snap tube when you’re working on it
Upload the clip to dtube or put the shot into your post. Or you can nominate others to join as well
You can use this as a topic
[Day 1] "Doing PLANK" 1 min PLANK challenge for 30 days [30天平板支撐挑戰]
Tag #dtubesnap and #plank-contest
HANG ON for 30 days
@yanyanbebe and @minloulou will host this challenge, so join me and have some fun


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for promoting us!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

you are most welcome

I can attest to how great these leagues are to monitor your progress with relevant metrics that correlate with growing within the ecosystem! Great initiatives that should be taken advantage of for sure! Don’t forget to support the data crunchers as well!

#SnapPlusComment

Posted using Partiko iOS

I had the same thought recently about cross-posting videos to YouTube. Many people already do it, but they don't have Dtube branding or dont mention Dtube, so the videos seem native to YouTube as well. However I'm thinking of cross posting and leaving the DTube branding to raise curiosity. I feel it was somewhat frowned upon to cross post before, but I think that now we need to do that to get awareness up. I mean, I first heard about DTube on YouTube, so why deny others the chance? :)

I just leave it up as well. I’m gonna start posting my past videos on YouTube too just cos it also doesn’t get saved in dtube permanently haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Im going to leave the dtube branding on the video, and post to youtube as is. Im also going to post to youtube a day later so its first seen on dtube and say this in all my videos moving forward

I will be doing something very similar. Funny I was just editing a video about it when I saw yours :)

Great stuff

Great post just what us newer minnows need, some tips for useful places to go on #steemit. The “ Doing PLANK” is a great. Idea I will check it out, we always need more exercise encouragement.🙏

I really appreciate all the informative videos you post. I have watched several and I learn something useful each time. I've been planning to cross post, I'll have to get that going. Thanks for all your efforts #SnapPlusComment

you are most welcome, thank you for your feedback

Thanks for the post @paulag. Some really good info. And also I think it is very prudent to also post on YT with your videos.

And congrats on doing it on Dtube first and then YT. Most people I have found do it the other way.

So it's good to see fellow Steemians really embrace Dtube like you do :)

#SnapPlusComment

indeed they realy need to join for redfish leauge..

I will be back soon @paulag am i still able to join back after i am done paying my loan to @neoxian?

I will be delighted to have to back, do what you need to do and I will be hear to support you all the way :-)

yes!!! Thank you so much Ma'am @paulag you are realy awesome i realy appreciate your support😍😘

Hi I'm new to DTube just posted my first video today after the intro video I posted a few days ago (I guess that's the protocol to follow). Anyway I'm a small contract private label manufacturer, importer, exporter, wholesale merchant of clothing and other textile related items. I also receive revenue for providing Global sales for other cloting Companies.

PLEASE Watch this video I posted a while back on YouTube, Because at that time I did not know about DTube and also it is kinda the "norm" for Global merchants of clothing.

We post our phone numbers, (we're ready to engage with anyone), and most of us are working on real small profit margins, so we have to be right to the point no sugar coating.

Anyway thank you very much in the long run in my humble opinion the DTube Global community needs to do business transactions together as much as possible, otherwise are we really operating in the real World ? Aloha, Rich one of my websites sharkenvy.com

How about a dolphin power up league? 😉🐬

Posted using Partiko iOS

dolphin to orca is massive, I was thinking maybe a monthly one because it takes a long time to get to 50K from 5K and a weekly post could be unmotivated to people

Grrrrrrrrreat !
keep on going ! ♩♬

#snapfeedback
#snappluscomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59