Why im leaving bitconnect for control finance - (LTC) Litcoin on the move almost up 10% in BTC

in #vlog7 years ago


Good morning again steemit family I'm sorry for not creating any posts yesterday, I was going through a lot personally and just needed to take a little break but we're back and today's another great wonderful blessed prosperous and glorious day, well at least from this bed it is LOL I haven't even been to sleep I'm just really laying here to catch a 10 minute body rest before I head out on the road again for a six hour trip back to Florida I just wanted to give you guys and crypto chicks an update on some of my recent moves in the crypto space and also on what's going on so look forward to some pictures from my trip and have a great day and most importantly stay cryptic
IMG_1684.PNG
It seems to me like coin is trying to pump up a little bit this morning due to investors not being to sure about bitcoin cash 👀 🤔😊 up almost 10% in BTC and may rise even more
IMG_1685.PNG

As always remember to Steem on- Untill we Steem again family -Lyken Crypto- keep Learnin, Keep Investing and keep God First
in the voice of Adam Meister "POUND THAT LIKE BUTTON"
Add me on Facebook to get to know me more and get updates on when I post on steemit, all your support is appreciated

https://m.facebook.com/lawrence.lyken?ref=bookmarks

Get 3% off every order at Genesis Mining by using code 5Lp4c3 at check out
https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/753865

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMUpgeU8jI6Do8LNLyF5owA

IMG_0019.PNG

Sort:  

This post received a 75% upvote from @krwhale thanks to @lykencrypto! For more information, click here!
이 글은 @lykencrypto님의 소중한 스팀/스팀달러를 지원 받아 75% 보팅 후 작성한 글입니다. 이 글에 대한 자세한 정보를 원하시면, click here!

Nice! I must get in to the game!

Yea man trust me you won't regret it 🙏

Yes BCC rates have been crap or the past 6 or 7 days!

Welcome back thanks for the update. Safe travels to ya!

Thank you very much, greatly appreciate it 🙏

This looks really good is your money tied up and for how long? Can you pull out the daily interest? Like in BCC which i will not join but you can pull out the daily btc if you want. Does this work the same? Thanks upvoted! What part of FL are you coming to?

The deposit is a deposit for ever but I get to withdraw everyday the 1.4% profits. I'm moving back to Orlando 😊

Forever? You can't take the initial deposit out? Or is it locked in for a year? Or can you deposit 5000$ after one month take the 5k plus the interest out? Thanks I'm seriously looking to join. We will be neighbors haha🌞

Nope, its' in forever. I'm using both CF and BCC....remember what momma said about eggs and baskets??

Forever yes. I'm re-investing for a week, and then cashing out for a week and alternating. If you went for cash out, it would be 100 days until you got the same as a $300
Deposit. (CF)

I don't like forever lol at least with BCC you get your money back after you loan it plus you get daily interest. Who would I tie 5000$ up in this for 150$ a day? does it make sense it would make to me if they gave back the 5k after a year or a term. BCC sounds better because you get your initial investment plus what ever you loan back after a certain time. With this company if I put 1k in that's it, its gone? im just relying on 1% interest? For me its tough maybe im looking at it wrong.

You have it right. 1.1% a day for a $300 investment which you don't get back.

So if you trust the company to stay alive for 100 days, you are break even. After that its just a cash cow. BCC sounds better though on paper - do you know how long before you get your deposit back?

Months with bcc. But you with this company you don't get you initial investement back. I got the concept and you are right you have to trust the company.

Good info. Thanks for sharing.

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.null

Cool i should not be left out. Must get into the game

True finance changer 💯👍

Hi. I see that you follow the crypto's daily. I've got a competition running that you might be interested in. It's called "Battle Of The Crypto Coins". Basically the winner is decided by who chooses the coin that has the greatest percentage increase over the week. 1st Place wins $50 Steem Dollars, 2nd Place wins $25 Steem Dollars. There have been 10 entries so far. You might find this quite easy to win. If you fancy it, see my last couple of posts. Hopefully you'll have time to enter by Sunday 20:00 GMT :)

wow...nice post..tnx for the information

You are more than welcome, thank you for your comment 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63