Walk through my new bedroom for the week

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

Many pictures to come after we get settled in

Sort:  

Looks like a pretty nice new place. Make sure to drink a beer to celebrate

Yes they have a awesome bar, I'll yaks a video at it later if not tomorrow 👍😎

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

great one dude upvoted <3

This post received a 2.62% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @lykencrypto! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

Yo lykencrypto can you do me a favor? Go to https://steemit.com/mcs/@termitemusic/calling-all-mcs-and-singers-of-earth-i-wanna-jam-with-you-mc-challenge and up vote my entry. I got some up votes for you if you do my friend!

I upvote you........ pls upvote me

i got bann friend :((

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22