[VLOG] I'm Not That Smart...

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


Crazy title right?

Give me 7 minutes of your day today and let me explain why being 'not the smartest on the blockchain' can actually help you grow your Steemit influence and add a ton of value here!

That makes no sense.....I know!

But believe me....When I accepted that I was NOT the smartest and I was NOT always right....My life improved and so did my business.

So yeah....I'm not going to be winning any Einstein awards anytime soon....

And I'm o.k. with that :)

I hope you get value from this vlog and it helps you on your journey!

NOTE: I upvote every contributing comment on my blog! I am a huge fan of engagement on the blockchain so if you comment on my blog, the least I can do is respond to you and give you an upvote :) . Thanks for making STEEM awesome!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

UpvoteFollowResteem.png

Sort:  

I am happy or maybe that should be sad, to say that I have finally lost enough on line following everything to come to the conclusion I need to just do one thing. So I will be a steemit, bitcoin bully follower from now on. So you will be seeing something from me every day thanks

I hear you....When I first got started online I lost quit a bit. Tried every program that was out there and ended up trying that dirty F word....Focus!

Once I narrowed it down and spent my time on only a few things and developing my businesses, it started to take off. But the jack of all trades path never worked out for me lol

You look more and more like me! I am not going bald though... :)
You are taking action so that is a good thing. Making errors / mistakes help us grow! I will have a quote I will post for you tomorrow... it is one at the gym! You work to your strength and you do not worry about the success of others in their area of expertise. You provide value in what you know... we are growing everyday. By the way... wait until you find out about what the Jones are really doing. :)

Yeah I don't wanna know LOL I spent a good deal of my life trying to fit in....Realizing that I kinda sucked at most things, allowed me to focus on what I really enjoyed LOL

You got a 29.41% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

You have expressed your opinion in this post which we like very much, hopefully there is no such post which is very interesting to you, we want you to post a lot more thanks

I really wanna give you an upvote, but these replies look extremely suspect. Is it an english language barrier? Or are you using some kind of bot to reply?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45