You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [VLOG] I'm Not That Smart...

in #vlog6 years ago

You look more and more like me! I am not going bald though... :)
You are taking action so that is a good thing. Making errors / mistakes help us grow! I will have a quote I will post for you tomorrow... it is one at the gym! You work to your strength and you do not worry about the success of others in their area of expertise. You provide value in what you know... we are growing everyday. By the way... wait until you find out about what the Jones are really doing. :)

Sort:  

Yeah I don't wanna know LOL I spent a good deal of my life trying to fit in....Realizing that I kinda sucked at most things, allowed me to focus on what I really enjoyed LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46