You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [VLOG] I'm Not That Smart...

in #vlog6 years ago

I am happy or maybe that should be sad, to say that I have finally lost enough on line following everything to come to the conclusion I need to just do one thing. So I will be a steemit, bitcoin bully follower from now on. So you will be seeing something from me every day thanks

Sort:  

I hear you....When I first got started online I lost quit a bit. Tried every program that was out there and ended up trying that dirty F word....Focus!

Once I narrowed it down and spent my time on only a few things and developing my businesses, it started to take off. But the jack of all trades path never worked out for me lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46