#DtubeSnapX -Asakusa Tokyo (Japanese festival street food )

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


Hey guys,
Today I take you on the streets of Asakusa in Tokyo to show you some street food at a festival. Unlike most countries in Asia, Japan doesn't have street vendors everyday. Well..... only a few. But during festivals, the streets are filled with vendors serving up traditional Japanese style foods. These festivals are usually in summer but this particular festival was in November.

This is a quick clip, less than 2 minutes, but I thought I'd keep it short as I know there are many other steemians/dtubers that need your precious time! Enjoy.

Thanks for watching.


Dtubers networking to support each other, revolutionize social media and create our dreams together.

Current initiatives for the Dtube Revolution/ Dtubefamily 777

To be a part of the Dtube-family777, you must have at least 100SP and make the minimum contribution of three meaningful comments on other dtubers' post daily. Also, only post once every 24hr on Dtube.

Dtubefamilly777 culture

#SnapComment - Comment with no further response/replies from the person who write the comment.

#SnapPlusComment - Comment that is open to more engagement by the person who write the comment

#SnapFeedback - comment that contains feedback/s that are related to content/comment itself or feedback that are related to content creator’s journey.

#DtubeSnap - Dtube video that is less than 1 Minute long

#DtubeSnapX - Dtube video that is more than 1 Minute but less than 3 minutes long.

#DtubeSnapPlus- Dtube video that is more than 3 minutes long

#DtubeSnapQ - Dtube video that contain authentic question/s for Dtube community

#DtubeSnapR- Reply to a dtubeSnapQ using video




▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

A it bro... Different type of food with the family... Well bad.

#snappluscomment

Yuzeet bredda. Family time and culture of the land. Mi wah some sorrel yah now LOL # Snapcomment

Everybody, the thumbnail meat comes at 1:30! hahaha I clicked cuz I needed to see it :D Looks sooooo delicious man. These asian food markets are somehthing different really. You made me want to go back again now :D

Merry Christmas btw!

#snapfeedbackcomment


Want to earn STEEM for getting better in your own craft? Join LEARN & EARN league!

Hahaga thanks dude! I knew that pic would catch some peeps lol. I’ll check out your project ! Thanks dude
#SnapC

Posted using Partiko iOS

The seafood looks delicious and big too 😍😍😍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah , it must be the radiation ( lol no bad joke ) thanks fir your comment !
#SnapC

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wah.. The grilled meat, so big chunk.

And the octopus or squid... Huge too!

It is hard not to gain weight if I stay there. Haha.

Thank you soooooo much for sharing this. One day if I get to my street food area, I must remember to record video too. So interesting to see the difference of food around the globe. 😁

Thank you ! Your comment means a lot to me! Glad you appreciate the effort,

Yes please , take some footage. Different foods and cultures are interesting. I think next time I’ll do commentary and talk about the food maybe taste some.
Thanks you ✨😉✨

Posted using Partiko iOS

I went there before too :) Those food was good but the location always so crowded.
#snapcomment

Thanks for your comment. Yeah always crowded at the festivals. Nice vibe though;)
#SnapComment

I want to eat this food.

I could go for some kfc lol ! Thanks for your comment ! #SnapC

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49