I need a little bit of inspiration || vlog #10

in #vlog6 years ago


Sometimes you are so weak that you need a 'musical resuscitation'.
Sometimes you know that you need it.
But sometimes what you already know doesn't always work.
And this is the moment when dtubers come and share their knowledge and inspire me! :-D


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Talk about something completely random and ridiculous for example death rock

Death rock is like goth rock and the subculture is the same another example the un is an example of corne off the cobb except for (incert stuff here) and (some more examples here) and they need more death metal because it made the world more peaceful because sense the 80s when it was introduced the world has seen less war. (Copy left) i left the (copy left) for the perpisus of freedom of saying what you want.

Hope this helps sry for wasting ur time if it didn't

Thank you but I was asking about bands names I should check not genesis of genre :D

Honistly i only know one death rock/goth band the Bauhaus the alkaline trio is a close secend but there closer to punk though the mat skiba the lead singer did say they were one of the inspirations

Yes.. i need an inspiration and sometimes I get it from nice music

I can recommend a wrapsong called Be Great by Backwordz it i would realy recomend sciping to about 2:30 cuz that's the start of my favorite part

Music can be extremely inspirational. Have you heard Muse before?

yes I have. like them but not inspiring me at all

How about Dirty Loops? They only have one album and they do some covers but I absolutely love their sound.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, there are so many records to recommend! I start with my series, text, and story is in my local language, but there are links to YT with music. You'll find on the list music from classical, experimental, industrial or even rap.
https://steemit.com/static/search.html?q=leniwiec+nas%C5%82uchuje
Let me know if you like something!
Edit: Thy Catafalque - my last discovery!

Congratulations @daily.johny! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.
You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59653.51
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47