70 Rep In One Year, Will I Make It? Thank You Everyone! - D00k13 Digest #193

in #vlog5 years ago


What up my Steemians, welcome to the @D00k13 Digest, coming up on two exciting milestones in my journey 70 Rep and One Year on Steemit. I never thought 70 rep in a year would be possible as I originally set out to achieve 60 Rep and have seen that come and go. Raising the bar a little I set 70 rep within a year as a goal for myself to achieve with a bit of challenge. Talking a little about my tactics for the support I have received and how I believe being a loyalist is how much of it has come to be, ultimately I have you guys to thank for everything I have achieved.

Thank You Everyone, looking forward to 70 Rep in one year!

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!?!?

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Follow @d00k13 if you wish to join my journey!

  • If you wish to help, Sponsor Me! Contact Me On Discord @d00k13#5396 .... or

Join us on #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out The Partiko Discord Server

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Check Out My Ask Me Anything Contest Win SBI


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great job on the cinematic intro. I really enjoyed that edit. Best of luck to you getting to 70. When is your one year mark? I bet you will get there. Take care.

40 days and counting, I am looking good so far!

Thanks man it was a little watch and learn action from your wife’s video to be completely frank, trial and error right?

It did turn out really well for being mobile only! I really want to learn that fancy editing style @DNews does and up my editing even a bit more. Need more tools of the trade first I think 🤔 one day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great example to follow my friend D00k, since I know him always worked for the common good and not for personal interest ... in my opinion this has led to growth within the platform in a successful manner. God bless you friend and a hug from Venezuela.

#snapfeedback

You are definitely right on that one my friend!

I am glad you see the importance of my efforts, thank you for the all support 💪

We will Get There Together!

Posted using Partiko iOS

good job

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks dude it means a lot, 2 simple words but from yourself the largest contributor towards one of, if not the largest supports I have it really does mean a lot!

Thank you for empowering so many people through supporting Partiko!

Posted using Partiko iOS

With 300+ votes
That should be a no brainer.
Enjoy
Keep on postin

Posted using Partiko iOS

Always hustlin’ brother, it will be close though looking at the numbers very close but I do believe it is achievable!

Thank You for the support my friend!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations my dear wow 70 reputation that's good news.... keep it up dear

#snapcomment
Posted using Partiko Android

Soon very soon, thank you for the support my friend 🙏

Likewise, keep up the great work adding value to the community 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha welcome dear

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! That's impressive :) I'm definitely loyal to the platform and to the dapps I use... Busy, Partiko, Steem Monsters, and Dtube. And also the communities, most notably the freewrite community. But maybe I should do some posts promoting them... 🤔

#snappluscomment

Yea dude do it! It’s been a great tool for promoting myself while supporting the projects I am involved with, for me community loyalty goes without saying 💪

I too am very fond of the @freewritehouse community definitely glad to have stumbled into that one, I consider my daily posts to be the best way I can help promote their community as I tend to get a pretty good amount of visibility on what I do.

I like to do promotion indirectly as much as possible, my titles and subject draw you in the body of the post leads you on and I build up to a punchline of promotion. My best promotions wrap together with my experiences and how I have been effected personally then how it relates to my success always remaining real and genuine but not persuasive.

Big part of it is branding, the more times someone sees a logo or slogan the more likely they are too look into it!

PS #OneLoveDTube branding is free use 😉
https://steemit.com/onelovedtube/@onelovedtube/onelovedtube-press-kit-for-all-to-use

And our slogan is all inclusive!

We Will Get There Together 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks man! I will definitely check out onelovedtube. I'm pretty new to Dtube (tho not to Steemit), so don't know much about the various dtube groups yet.

#snappluscomment

Posted using Partiko Android

We are an all welcoming bunch you won’t regret it 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

@d00k13, My warmest congratulation your new milestone in steem journey.
With your high talented works here, no surprising me how you came 70 reputation very soon. Keep it up to next achievement.

Thanks dude your support and faith is greatly appreciated! I will achieve those goals very soon but still trying to decide how to commemorate it, have any suggestions?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think especially don't need to commemorate coz you always doing best things to community through @onelovedtube. My opinion is you can expand your work in steem blockchain.

#SnapComment

I’m always trying to expand my work, just trying to think of an angle that will both celebrate the occasion and add value back to the platform in some way. I like doing giveaways but I’m thinking something more interaction and support based such as having my followers nominating a newer user for delegation from myself. Maybe I could also incorporate auto trailing from @OneLoveDTube for a set period of time also, would have to talk with the other heads about that one.

Contest, Support, Reward, Empowerment and Interaction all in one how does that sound?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think Delegation process brilliant idea for empower newbies. Currently having some difficulties to newbies with working RC's. In fact if they have more SP it would be helpful for improve their journey without any trouble.

That’s exactly what I was thinking!

Thanks again for the support my friend 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

I hope you reach your goal! I just reached 62 and my anniversary is on January 4th. I feel happy but I still have a lot to do.

#SnapComment

Congrats dude, it’s been a rough year but we have made it this far ehh? No giving up now!

Make for that last big push and celebrate the achievements is my angle. Do you plan to commemorate the day in any special way?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am planning to prepare a special video for that day. My goal is to reach at least 1,024 SP for that day and reputation 63. The bear market has helped me increase my SP a lot, that is a positive thing.

Yup a video is a must I’d say! Keep pushing forward with your content I’m certain it’s achievable on my best week I was able to jump from 64-65 and pull in a decent amount of SP also.

I have also been enjoying the bear market, those whom are still at it you know they understand the potential of this platform!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, we will prepare the video and on the 8th of January is the first anniversary with my girlfriend so we will also make a video about that.

Posted using Partiko Android

That’s a great idea 👍 following you now so I don’t miss it! I loving incorporating multiple things into one video it really adds impact to the message.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yo good luck lol im in the same boat

Good luck to you also then bro! May we both meet our expectations in glorious style.

Do you do anything to commemorate? I tend to do giveaways which has evolved into my regular contest, still trying to decide what I should do for 70 rep.

Any suggestions?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Wouldn’t have thought it was possible without attaining that Partiko Partnership, thank you so much 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63700.42
ETH 3084.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83