This weeks c0ff33 vlog - busy at work and Apple Event (I missed)

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

c0ff33vlog150917.png

And my vlog rolls around again, this week as usual I don't prepare the vlog and forget most of the things I planned on talking about. And I missed the Apple Event - very rare for me but I was busy and having caught up on the meat of the event on Twitter I do not think I will be watching it back - but we will see.

If you enjoyed my post don’t forget to leave an Upvote, feel free to comment on what you liked or where I can do better even. Follow (@c0ff33a) for regular and varied posts, photography, my weekly VLOG, posts on coffee roasting and brewing - just follow and see.

My Dash Wallet
dash:Xqjemfc9gEmrnXQ7KPdADmNpdpncMHB47C
My Bitcoin Wallet
bitcoin:1G7psTXjKV3URkF7sLprgQrcv9Ar9HoPap

Feel free to help me fill them if you have any spare crypto currency you would like to share ;-)

Follow me on Twitter (https://twitter.com/c0ff33a)

All photos are my own, taken with my iPhone. All my steemit posted pictures can be freely used by other Steemit users in their own blog posts - all I ask is that you follow me and credit @c0ff33 linking to my post you took it from.

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 4000 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Nice my dear friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42