uLog #49 - My First Real Life Video & A Contest, WIN 2 SBI!

in #vlog5 years ago


I've been here for two years now and have decided it's time to push my limits again. For some reason, I've been too shy to put my face out there but now I'm wondering "why?"

Please be patient...it's not fancy but it's real. There is a contest afoot but you have to watch the video for details. You can win 2 SBI!!

@snook made a post about the junk in her hubby's car and challenged us to do the same. This isn't about my hubby's car though, it's about what junk is on my desk and of course random thoughts that enter my head. Thanks for the giggle's @snook.

Until next time friends...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wackadoodle! haha. I am cracking up!

I love your idea at helping another person. We'll see what we can do to help.

I am so happy to see you! I love putting the face to the voice and I am so loving your face! You are beautiful and so sweet.

@thekittygirl took my guess so all I can say is the little bottle is for those chilly nights.

Ren

Thank you so much!! @thekittygirl was the closest. The answer is in my newest video that I'm about to put up. As a thank you for commenting I'm sending you 1 SBI.

I think it's awesome that you did this @thekittygirl is pretty dang smart for sure!
Ren

My guess on the little metal bottle is that it is a wine/pop bottle for a doll house! And it looks like a rather vintage item, too! 😊

I think you are right on this one, that was going to be my guess as well, since my sister had one that was similar back when we were kids growing up. I would be very surprised if she comes back and say's it is something else.

Not quite but the answer is in my newest video....I'll be posting shortly. AND... as a thank you for your 2 cents I'm sending you 1 SBI.

Well thank you mam, so very nice of you to that.

You are the closest so far! The answer is in the video I'll be posting shortly...but as a thank you for commenting I'm sending you 1 SBI.

"That's nice." ;)

"wackadoodle"

omg you crack me up! Love seeing your face and hearing your voice.

Thanks Chicka! I appreciate the sugar...and as a thank you for commenting I'm sending you 1 SBI. If you're curious the answer to the contest is in the video I'll be posting shortly.

I keep thinking it's a gun part.....I have no idea why........ old gun... like kid one.......

only guess I have.

Loved seeing your beautiful face!!!

Making me blush...oh stop......no really...go on.....LOL! As a thank you for commenting I'm sending you 1 SBI. If you're interested the answer is in the video I'll be posting shortly. Just Handbreaking it now.

so if artemis yells in the bird's workshop will she be heard on steem?

Depends on what time zone you are in. AND...as a thank you for your smart assed comment I'm sending you 1 SBI!

It's Pixie dust

P.S. it's okay to talk to yourself, The white coats only come when you start replying too

That's the problem......my other self answers and then we argue. LOL!!! As a thank you for commenting I'm sending you 1 SBI. The answer is in my new video that I'm posting shortly.

Send me the link when it goes up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76