You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: uLog #49 - My First Real Life Video & A Contest, WIN 2 SBI!

in #vlog6 years ago

My guess on the little metal bottle is that it is a wine/pop bottle for a doll house! And it looks like a rather vintage item, too! 😊

Sort:  

I think you are right on this one, that was going to be my guess as well, since my sister had one that was similar back when we were kids growing up. I would be very surprised if she comes back and say's it is something else.

Not quite but the answer is in my newest video....I'll be posting shortly. AND... as a thank you for your 2 cents I'm sending you 1 SBI.

Well thank you mam, so very nice of you to that.

You are the closest so far! The answer is in the video I'll be posting shortly...but as a thank you for commenting I'm sending you 1 SBI.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62