You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: uLog #49 - My First Real Life Video & A Contest, WIN 2 SBI!

in #vlog6 years ago

Wackadoodle! haha. I am cracking up!

I love your idea at helping another person. We'll see what we can do to help.

I am so happy to see you! I love putting the face to the voice and I am so loving your face! You are beautiful and so sweet.

@thekittygirl took my guess so all I can say is the little bottle is for those chilly nights.

Ren

Sort:  

Thank you so much!! @thekittygirl was the closest. The answer is in my newest video that I'm about to put up. As a thank you for commenting I'm sending you 1 SBI.

I think it's awesome that you did this @thekittygirl is pretty dang smart for sure!
Ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62