1000+ Followers, #ASquad Curation Team Success, SBD Giveaway, and This Week's Curation Theme!

in #vlog6 years ago


  • 1000+ Followers,
  • DTube Curation Vlog Success,
  • 10SBD Giveaway,
  • This Weeks Curation Theme!

All this and more in this vlog :)

U5dsVqTCbCqUtNoFA2hVmAbDoWpcJoy_1680x8400.png

Hey Everyone,

@amymya here with a cheerful sunny morning vlog letting you know whats happening in my corner of the Steemiverse!

If you don't want to watch me talk for three mins, here's pretty much what I say:

I made it over 1000 followers! Who'd of thunk it? Certainly not me, thank you for the support everyone!

My DTube #ASquad Curation Team vlog made in to an issue of The Steem Engine's "The Daily Whistle Stops", you can check it out here, and see my vlog here

I gave away 10 SBD to the Wonderful Women in Science Contest held by @jasonbu on behalf of #Steemsugars, check out the update here

This weeks curation theme is Women! As its the last week of Women's History Month I will seek out some awesome posts by and about wonderful women here on the blockchain and feature my picks later this week in my second #ASquad Curation Team vlog :)


U5dsVqTCbCqUtNoFA2hVmAbDoWpcJoy_1680x8400.png

Take Care,
@amymya

Join me on Sola!
Join me on Crypto Empire Discord
Join me on Family Protection Project Discord

DQmRqn2LVKTciC9oqzn2GyNoanzL2sPMLzNsszNk9u2nq7Y_1680x8400.jpg

Logo-Black-Small-Banner.png

DQmPzHhL7QL1JCjB3exmjEuJTNEfAeWabJizjY5fdErrFmP_1680x8400.png

onelovedtube (1).png

helpienaut.png

The STEEM Engine

SS-pansies-EN.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congrats, you made the @dtube #steemitminute for today!

Click the Image Below

Congrats @amymya both for the 1000+ followers and the steemit minute one :)

Thanks so much!

Thank you ♡

Big congrats on reaching 1000 followers! And I love the sunlight on you! Nice to see your face and hear your voice, you give out a really gentle vibe, which really matches your online persona, from what I've seen anyway :)

And thanks again for your donation on behalf on SteemSugars, very generous of you <3

Thanks @redrica <3 I am what I seem to be :)

I am pleased to see this success and your brilliance, you deserve more than this, your work and your attention and effort is not something easy.
You always deserve success. I hope to see more for you dear @amymya

Thank you Walid, I missed your comments while you were away <3

I look forward to seeing your roundup of women :)

@amymya, appreciate your support on the Women in Science contest. Congrats on hitting 1000 followers.

You're welcome and thank you too!

Congratulations on 1,000 followers. That is a great accomplishment. You keep putting out quality content like you have and you will hit 2,000 before you know it.

Thank you! I'll keep it up :)

OOoh! Dtube Queen indeed! So Proud of you Amy! Always! ♥

Thank you sweet Dawn ♡

So nice very well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66361.02
ETH 3462.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20