You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YouTubers On Steemit: This One Is For You! 📹 Make Traffic From Steemit Count In Your YouTube Channel [step by step video tutorial]

in #vlog7 years ago

Great,informitive post!
I didn't know how to do this!!
BUT
I just tried it out on my recent post!
https://steemit.com/funny/@acromott/how-to-do-kettle-bell-training-the-right-way-funny-video-inside-p
Make sure I did it right! ;) ;)
Thanks Marly! <3

Sort:  

Cool, thank you!
And nicely done, @acromott. Just upvoted your video 🙂
The esiest way to check if everything is alright is actually to search the "iframe" tag in the source code. But I thought this might be too complicated for some non-devs....
Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60901.71
ETH 3380.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55