Stranger Things: Music from the Netflix Original Series (Vinyl) | new arrival to my Collection | Tipp (English/German)

in #vinyl6 years ago

FullSizeRender-2.jpg
gekauft bei amazon.de

Hey Steemians,Hallo Steemianer,
Today just a short post about the newest arrival to my Vinyl Collection. Release day is the 19.01.2018 (in Germany). I'm a big fan of the netflix show and the Score. This LP isn't the score ist a 'music from', that means you can listen to a bunch of the great songs that were used in the first two seasons of 'Stranger Things'. Really great selection, was running all day long in my player!Heute nur ein kurzer Post über den neusten Zugang zu meiner Plattensammlung. Die LP ist heute (19.01.2018) in Deutschland erschienen. Als großer Fan der Netfilx show und der "komponierten Musik", führte für mich auch kein Weg an dieser Scheibe vorbei. Dies ist aber ein "Musik aus...", sprich hier sind bekannte Songs drauf, die in den ersten beiden Staffel von "Stranger Things" verwendet wurden. Ein wirklich gute Auswahl, die den ganzen Tag im Plattenspieler bei mir heiß lief!

FullSizeRender.jpg

FullSizeRender-1.jpg

Sort:  

Same here. And they really know how to do their releases like vinyls and blu-rays.

This post has received a 8.31 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @jackraptor.

This post has received a 5.21 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @kinoplus. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

Thank you @kinoplus for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.41% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Good job! Thanks to @kinoplus you have planted 0.03 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 14503.15. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.06% vote... I was summoned by @kinoplus! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 0.42 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @kinoplus.

This post has received a 2.70 % upvote, thanks to: @jackraptor.

This post received a 10.92% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @jackraptor! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .
STEEM Price : 4.873 $ ID : 1516579344000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25