Im new on Steemit

in #vincentb7 years ago

Just a little background about myself I think would be appropriate. Im 66 and very active, I worked as HD Technician all my life and still love fixing stuff. I'm semi-retired and currently drive school bus. I have been into computers since their inception and so one of my hobbies is computer repair and operation. So crypto was a shoe in for me. I got in last yr and love the volatility. I was fortunate to have invested approx 20k in early Sept 2017 and tripled my money, I pulled my original investment out and now playing with the 40k. I have not always made the right choices but its a learning curve and Im a newbie at cryptos. what I do know is what they will do over the next few yrs as more people get in. We are at the approx 2% of the population stage according to the experts, and predictions are that by end of year 13% will be in as well as a lot of institutional moneys. So now is the time to position yourself for a 10 fold increase in some of these coins and that will make the difference. My goal this year is to make 1 million Aha! Vincent's goal is 100 mil. Mine is low how about you guys and girls out there in Steemit land what is your goal. Over the last three months I have immersed my self in this world of cryptos and convinced this is possible. Im really pumped and positioning myself for 2018. I want to be my own central banker and full control over my life, money isnt everything but it can give you freedom to pursue what you want and help others out. I love that even the very poor can by crypto and day trade it and feed their family, this is for everyone not just the 2%ers. This can change the planet for the good, there is more good out there then bad and if we all had more then enough we could change this world.

Thanks for your support I love all you guys and girls and appreciate all the posts and will upvote as man as I can. I will post a pic of Israel Holiday I took on crypto money. Overlooking the Sea of Galilee from my hotel windowIMG_0576.JPG
Richyrich1

Sort:  

Nice post! Follow me to receive cryptos, technology and innovation news daily: @marcosoliveira. Thanks!

Welcome to steemit and vincentb support.

Congratulations @richyrich1! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @richyrich1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46