My top 5 favourite rock bands !!!! Enjoy..!

in #vincentb6 years ago

Hey guys,

I am kinda new here and this is actually my first post / article / blog, whatever you want to call it. I have a very broad tase of music; I like Moroccan music (as I am Moroccan), Dutch rap music (I live in Holland), French rap music, English rap music (gotta love the 50cent and eminem days), I like R&B and hiphop music.. But I also have a tase for (some) ROCK music.
My Moroccan friends call me crazy for my rock MUSIC tase.. And I have to say, I am totally NOT an expert in the ROCK music scene.. But I ensorsed ROCK music back in my younger ages when I used to play Call of Duty 2 online: The best First Person Shooter game to ever become in existence on this world.. I'll write an article about this game later for sure.

Well.. Now that I have somewhat slightly introduced myself :D.. I'll get down to business. What are the top 5 ROCK bands in my opinion..???

1- Three Days Grace
2- Thousand Foot Krutch
3- Skillet
4- Breaking Benjamin
5- Nine Lashes

I don't claim these bands to be the best, since I am no expert in the rock music scene.. But I just wanted to share these bands with you. Plz share your top favourite rock bands in the comments. :)
If I did tickle you, or got you interested, you might wanna listen to the following albums / songs:

Three days grace --> Human album & One-X album
Thousand foot krutch --> End is Where We Begin album
Skillet --> Comatose album ( This album is UNBELIEVABLE !! ) & Rise album
Breaking Benjamin --> Phobia album & The Acoustics album
Nine Lashes --> Anthem of the Lonely song ( This song ROCKS !!! )

I might have left out some great songs or albums from these bands, they simply ROCK.. Shoutout to the following bands; Linkin Park, Starset, Ashes Remain.. They just about fell out of my top 5.

I would be very grateful to hear your opinions.. Enjoy the music. Ow yeah, I know my English kinda sucks, but hey I live in the Netherlands, so its not my mother tongue.

Sort:  

found ya through vincentb best of luck, appreciate a follow back

Congratulations @hossiiee, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @hossiiee! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @hossiiee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66505.48
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90