CryptoCurrency - Better Than Sex?

in #vincentb6 years ago (edited)

Gordon Gekko while riding in the limo with Bud Fox talked about his first real estate deal "You see that building? I bought that building ten years ago. My first real estate deal. Sold it 2 years later, made an 800,000 dollar profit. It was better than sex. At the time, I thought that was all the money in the world; now it's a day's pay." As you can notice, I am a big fan of the movie Wall Street, but it got me thinking; Is Cryptocurrency better than sex?

I'd be curious to the answer and comments below as the excitement of a moonshot is pretty intense. I think I know CryptoDomus's answer what's yours? Watching your investment in real time with real dollars take off growing 10%, 20% 30% 50% 100% .... even 10X is orgasmic. Many people experienced The 0 Face (000's being added to their Blockfolio) with Bitcoin, Neo, Ripple, Stellar Lumens, Ethereum, Cardano, Tron, Verge etc... I'm getting excited just thinking about earlier this month we purchased Safex (No not Safesex, Safex or Safe Exchange) at $.015 and last night hit $.112 a 7.5X return in a matter of weeks. The rise "No pun intended" continues! Note of caution for the newbies: Be careful of premature ejaculation on your position exit as there's usually a lot more to cum and you don't want to blow your whole load at once. Save some for later.

I think the answer is simple. For guys, even though its thought about a lot, after sex they typically fall asleep. With cryptocurrency, its still on their mind a lot, but you keep staring at it, touching it and are able to keep going all night. For women, they don't have to fake it as Blockfolio knows the truth, however it still may take a while to load so foreplay is necessary.

This is a comical yet serious discussion. Hope I was able to make you laugh, but the question still remains. Yes or No? The good news is you can do both and may actually recommend it on the next moonshot!

Be safe and see you on the moon.

@cryptolegendhodl

Sort:  

Yes comical yet serious discussion!

Yes one of the all time classics!

Nowadays I’m starting to think more in crypto currency than sex, and I hope to experience the ‘crypto orgasm’ soon. Lol, nices post. I follow you now @cryptolegendhodl

Just be patient and it will cum. In crypto's the longer the buildup, the greater the release. I followed back! See you on the moon.

Yes, yes, it will cum, lol, lol.

You got a 37.15% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @cryptolegendhodl!

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

You got a 10.79% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @cryptolegendhodl!

This post has received a 1.25 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @cryptolegendhodl.

Thank you @cryptolegendhodl for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 6.56% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

You got a 86.29% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @cryptolegendhodl!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56482.82
ETH 3004.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21