Dhara playing the Piano on Viewly

in #viewly7 years ago (edited)

Uploaded my first video of my 3 year old Xtrodinary Daughter playing the piano. This is me testing Viewly. I cannot wait until we can embed them directly into our posts. This is revolutionary thanks @furion when @papa-pepper was over, I told him my biggest pet peeve was uploading to youtube.

Sort:  

wow great talent

appreciate the kind words

She is a very deliberate, thoughtful, gentle player...

Unlike so many kids I've seen who just "bang away." Nice! :D

😄😇😄

@creatr

Thanks @creatr that's what caught my attention. I was amazed that she didnt start slapping the keys. I may stumbled upon her talent.

As long as you keep encouraging it, I believe she will do very well. :)

Forget America's got talent.
Dhara's got talent!

You betcha she does. Im gonna nurture it.

Adorable kids are the jewels we really value.

I cant argue with that one bit. I agree 100

woo super i am @djnoel :)

Aw, talented and cute...a great combination :)

thanks @jen8 hope I was thinking that just because she is my daughter lol

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by xtrodinarypilot from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

She is so cute and so talented! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42