Fireworks view from Vivo City | 怡丰城看到的烟花 (by @ace108)

in #viewly6 years ago (edited)


Watch it on Viewly


Was at Vivo City for dinner and halfway, there was fireworks coming from across. It would be the fireworks from Universal Studios Singapore. I remember they have fireworks there every night. So, I quickly went out of the restaurant to took a bit of video for here.In the video you can also see a cruise ship on the right as I pan to the right.

刚才在怡丰城吃晚餐中途传出烟花的声音。这是新加坡环球影城的烟花。 我记得他们每天晚上都有烟花。 于是,我迅速走出餐厅,为这里拍了一些视频。在视频中,您也可以在右侧看到右侧的一艘游轮。
[//]:# (!steemitworldmap 1.263352 lat 103.822812 long Vivo City d3scr)
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png

Recent Post

FIRST2
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20180103 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20180103
FIRST3
📷Steemit Monthly Author Challenge D06 | 每月Steemit作者挑战
FIRST4
📷 #DailyPetPhotography: What’s that? Cat | 什么?猫 20180105
FIRST5
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20180105, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST6
New Year Eve fireworks 除夕夜烟花
FIRST7
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20180102 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20180102
FIRST8
📷 #DailyPetPhotography: Scratch Cat | 痒猫 20180105
FIRST9
📷Steemit Monthly Author Challenge D05 | 每月Steemit作者挑战

SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

Please see my other posts: @ace108

请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

Beautiful view

Thank you

Wow, amazing!

Actually, it's quite amazing it happens every night.
Thanks for visiting

What camera phone do you have? Great night video!

A Samsung Galaxy S8. Bought it last Sep. Quite happy with it.
However, I think the ones I took on new year day was better as I was nearer than.

Those ones were. It takes fantastic pictures. I have the S7 and it's great too. I might upgrade to the s8 as it's beautiful!

Yes, it does takes nicer night shot as well compared to the S6 I took over from wife earlier. :-)

This is very beautiful, i love it.

Thank you and thanks for checking out

Thanks for sharing. My video didn't play right. I will have to try from another device. Cheers.

You're welcome. thanks for checking out

這是跨年的煙火嗎?水邊看煙火真的蠻漂亮的

不是。之前两次是。这个是每晚都有。 环球影城放的。

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=ace108
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=8874--2018-01-06--fireworks-view-from-vivo-city-yi-feng-cheng-kan-dao-de-yan-hua-by-ace108


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

莫名的想起很多年前的一首歌

烟花烟花满天飞,你为谁妩媚,不过是醉眼看花,花也醉。

唉可能我今天心情不好。看这么美的烟花也能想到这样的歌。

昨天这烟花从远处看也其实差一点。
希望今天对你好。 :-)

你怎么不发dtube?

为什么dtube? 反正dtube也还不能embed。要不然我就embed youtube 了。
我要支持下Viewly.

发那里不是都给点嘛,估计你发不合适,明白了。

不知。我是过不能 embed 就没多研究。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61428.91
ETH 3382.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50