My trip to Vietnam

in #vietnam5 years ago (edited)

Hello!:)
This is my first steempeak post!
I want to share with you photos from my trip to Vietnam!
This is a very beautiful country and I will definitely come here again.

v31VEhhJlcI.jpg

View from one of the observation platforms at the Vietnamese temple.

m4D0OaLnuBk.jpg

Fisherman catches fish at sunset. Very pacifying sight)

7ZDpNwG2wcM.jpg

Vietnamese cows are very beautiful. Looking at them, I wanted to become a vegetarian.

jmiiBoROeOw.jpg

A bit of sea, rocks and me:)

H3NP08bScTo.jpg

View of the lighthouse.

4a_guJUgIL8.jpg

Ezm29h6dPO0.jpg

The moment when I remembered that I forgot my backpack with all the photo equipment, all the money and documents at the bus stop on the bench for an hour drive from this place!😬

99oeXORkQWM.jpg

Sand dunes. It turns out Vietnam there are its own desert)

mqNyTWdLuKo.jpg

I hope you enjoyed it!)

Sort:  

Your photography is amazing! I love it. Maybe just give us a little more details on your work, like why you chose the locations you did, or what inspired you to take them? Great Job! :)

@elsiekjay thanks😊, my english is not very good, so i'm afraid to write a lot😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

You really look like you had fun and explored a lot of what the country has to offer, how long were you there and which parts of vietnam did you visit?

@chekohler I was only a week, in the southern part of Vietnam. I have not seen much there. I hope next time to come for a longer period.))

I have wanted to go to Vietnam for such a long time but keep postponing it as I don't want to do it just for 2 weeks but maybe for a month at least which is difficult to co-ordinate with all the work activities.

I'm surprised to see so many clouds on your photos. When exactly did you visit Vietnam? I'm not sure which month to choose.

Your photos are very nice and I must say that you look very relaxed after you realized that you forgot your stuff somewhere else :) I hope that you have found everything back..

Thank you for sharing and have a good start of the week!

@delishtreats Thank you!))
Yes, I found my stuff! It was amazing, as they lay in the most crowded place for about 2 hours. I was very worried while driving behind them.
I traveled to Vietnam in early December, just for 1 week. This is of course very little for a full-fledged familiarity with the country. But I will definitely come here again. It is better to go for a few days than not to go at all. I hope you can make your big trip here!)

Very nice pictures, thank you for sharing! I don't usually think of sand dunes when I think of Vietnam, interesting to see they are there.

@lordvdr thank you!) I also did not know about the sand dunes until I arrived in Vietnam🙂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats, you've been adopted for two weeks by me as part of my adoptme project, you also received 1 sbi share.

@blacklux thank you, I really appreciate it and very happy🤗!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @aleksandra.mart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

@c-squared thanks for the mention!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @veryspider.

@helpiecake thank you!)😊😋

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49