Meme the News 6/2/17 (2 witness votes away from 100 votes!!!)

in #vietmeme7 years ago (edited)

Whole articles? Ain't nobody got time for that! That's why Y'all need Meme the News. Memes are salty. Think before you scroll. I don't stand behind every meme here. They are all presented as food for thought!


Please vote for me for Witness!





You can find me hanging out on steemspeak, a discord channel that many steemers use to text and talk to each other- https://discord.gg/qjpRj7w

You can find me in Whaleshares- https://discord.gg/GykFB6S
or my new channel PALnet- https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw
I can also be found on steemchat as @aggroed. If you have a post to share give me a good sentence or two of why you think I’ll like it.

Sort:  

The Obama VS Trump is very true. They control it all.

Another excellent edition of Meme the News... Keep up the good work!

Incredible collection, and many didn't load, probably my slow connection. very little I was not aware of already, but great for sharing :-)
But I clicked as friends drove up and a hour or so later here I am.
May I share freely ( individual or the whole lot through this link) or cherry pick a few and keep them on file for what have you....
What say ye ?

My Signature Post ---> Potential Followers Please Click HERE to get started

Meaning and humour.. enjoyed a new perspective.

Looks like a nice summary :))

Deep memes! Rock on.

Hillary Duffs vagina......is super hairy. ssshhhhhh.....

Anyone who likes the They Said / But The Truth Is one should check out David Icke. I highly recommend reading his latest book, Phantom Self.

@aggroed, I really like your content here, but I think you could actually do less memes per post to allow more commenting on them. Maybe group a smaller number into more specific themes could get some good conversations going.

Hi! Have you heard about @krwhale? It is similiar with @randowhale. For your information please click on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01