You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Video Blog #105] - My GPU Crypto Mining Rig - The Components (cryptocurrencies)

in #video7 years ago

So with a setup like this what is your return on investment? Because this aint cheap to build. In what time frame do you believe you wil have profit?

Sort:  

I will get back to you on the exact returns however based on online calculators I should get between $350 - $450 US per month in value which in time can also appreciate of course dependant on the success of my chosen coins. I will do an update once I have it all running and pull in my first month of returns. This rig cost with 6 x GPU - $3500AUD which is pretty good. 10 months for a return on investment minimum minus 'possible' appreciation of all tokens mined. Long term plan.

Ok tnx, wil keep an eye on your blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32