A Pelmythia Story...

in #video5 years ago

Apologies for my absence, everyone. With the holiday season I was incapable of keeping up with my duties in posting for all of you. I know, I still have two more character biographies to post for the Loved by the Sun book that was released November 30th. I promise, under pain of death, I will finish that series in the very near future.

With that said, I have released a short story set in Pelmythia, about a bandit clan who believes they have brought an item with a powerful curse into their stronghold. When strange things begin to happen as they have prepared to settle in and wait out the coming blizzard, they are forced to decide whether to brave the elements and have a chance for survival, or stay in their stronghold and face certain death.

Here is the official promotional video:

Many thanks for stopping by and viewing my post. The Curse of the Shadow is now available in e-book format on Kindle. Until next we meet...

Pelmythia, Sword and Phoenix logo copyright owned by Alpha Wolf LLC.
www.alphawolfllc.co

Tropical Wolf beach.jpg
tropicalwolf79_blue.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99