Keep That Beer Safe!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #video6 years ago (edited)


I wanted to include this video on my previous post but that wasn't possible since it's well over 15 MB... so I had to make a separate post.

If you prefer, please skip voting this video and vote only for my previous post. After all, this video was supposed to be part of Chilling out by the Riverbanks of the Isar River, in Munich.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Pretty small river ) and this walk is not terrible.

And on our mountain rivers walk harder

Yes, that's definitely more harsh. But it doesn't seem very dangerous. 😄

Are these your swimming buddies, @singa? 😂

Guessed ))

And these are mine!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67724.53
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72