Drone views of Tuscany at dawn - Probably the best views that you would see of this beautiful region!

in #video7 years ago (edited)

Tuscany in Italy is renowned for its beauty. Its curving roads surrounded by rolling fields and perfectly planted trees all create a visual that is picture perfect. I've seen hundreds of photos of Tuscany on Instagram, and each one is as amazing as the next. It is simply hard to believe that a region can be so beautiful and breathtaking that it draws your soul to it.

Tuscany.jpg
Image source

Rolling hills, vineyards, small villages, winding roads. This is indeed a region that can stand proof to the expression la dolce vita or, 'the sweet life'.

I found this video on Vimeo that has some of the most amazing aerial footage of this beautiful region at dawn. Give it a watch, and I promise you, it will stir your soul.

This video is not created by me. It is a creation of the author as mentioned in the video. I have shared it here, because good content deserves to be shared so other people can see and appreciate it.

I hope you liked the video as much as I did. That's all for now.


If you liked this content, you can find more similar posts on my blog on Steemit via the links below:

This timelapse video of Ladakh will give you a serious case of Wanderlust

America's Great Spaces captured in a dazzling timelapse

Check out some of my other posts that could be of interest to you via the links below:

Drawings by tribal kids show that creativity and imagination have no bounds

Illustrations in black and white #2


If you liked this post, please upvote/comment and resteem. I appreciate it. Follow me @thebatmanbiker

Excelsior!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85