Coach Buzz Williams explains the true meaning of the national anthemsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #video7 years ago

Coach Buzz Williams explains the true meaning of the national anthem


Source: https://youtu.be/4Qz58jMhDDA

Thanks for reading

Thank you for reading this post and viewing my

curated videos. I hope you enjoyed them.
Please let me know what you think in the
comments. Please follow me on
Steemit @steemtrip.


#video
#youtube #steemtrip #story #new

 

Sort:  

Hi, steemtrip! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts


Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD

Hi, steemtrip! I just resteemed your post!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot.
If you want to know more about me, read my introduction post.
Good Luck!

Another reason I love Virginia tech

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01