You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @osamarodriguez wins 129.1 steem! | Slotto

in #video6 years ago

Thanks for the explanation there @roundbeargames I know there are some other games running on the blockchain where its possible to win steem for playing but the only one that really appealed to me is agario, I am really in hope there will be more of these in future and honestly I see these type of things being the future, I also cant wait to see what your up to next.

Sort:  

yes clearly in the future, as hardware speeds up, you're gonna see more games. i have a few things in my mind right now. nothing too fancy, just simple games that run on the steem blockchain. once i'm done updating slotto i think i'll start a new project :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85