[Video Blog #59] - Web Bot Wealth Report #4 - My Perspective & ReviewsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #video7 years ago (edited)

Please watch my video for my perspective and review on the wealth report #4.

These reports are interesting however are to be taken lightly in the sense that you need to do your own due diligence.

I feel there is more and more talk about the fundamentals of cryptocurrencies and blockchains and we are going to hear more words like scalability, bridging, gateways, transaction speeds, integration, adoption, framework, and technology.

Those who do not provide depth and quality will not last.

Let me know what you think.

My favourite coins:

DGB
BTS
XVG
STEEM
PEER PLAYS
GOLOS


Earning interest via minting - wallets open 24 hours per day

RDD - Proof Of Stake
DOPE - Proof Of Stake
PIVX - Proof Of Stake
VRC - Proof Of Stake


Improving position over time via SMALL purchases and 2 year genesis mining contracts that are in place

ETC
DASH
LTC
XMR


Have some and just sitting on it

ETH


I am improving all my positions in these coins however my favourites are as listed.

Looking into Sonm soon.

EOS when 365 day offering starts ~ Graphene Blockchain

Also look at getting a hand full of ANS (Chinese ETH equivalent) when it settles down after this pump and dump although not sure after this weeks antics (no pun intended).

XEM seems to be worth a look too and it also stakes if over 10000 coins (approx 2.5K invest)

What is your current favourite based on research?

Follow Sebastian - @sebastianjago

Have a great day!

~Sebastian


THIS POST IS 100% POWERED UP | SUPPORT THE PLATFORM'S SUCCESS

SOURCES: All words in my post are my own including rights to all images and music where relevant. Videos are also linked to their relative sources.


Join The BitShares Team Today!


sebastianjagosteemitverified

img_4438-1


FitnessSecretsTV - Online Coaching Australia


Mm31Y6 = 3% DISCOUNT CODE @ Genesis Mining

Sort:  

Thanks so much for this report! I actually purchased the first crypto web bot report but it was crap and wasn't worth the price at all. I can see that it's sort of better now. Thanks for the info and review. Will def subscribe

You have to look deep into the reports and understand that not everything materialises however so far the report has been very accurate. Key is to just listen and apply what you feel is best. Just being in the crypto space so far has been rewarding for most. Once we get through this downtrend we will only see growth.

Hey @sebastianjago,
Nice post!
@leongkhan and I launched a Steemit cryptocurrency investment report today. The report covers 9 cryptocurrencies, including Verge ;) and also has a large portion of technical anlysis for Steem. The report is a 20 page PDF. We really wanted to create a report organized by steemit, specific to steemit and sold through steemit!

I thought you may find value in it,
https://steemit.com/steemit/@digicrypt/launching-the-first-steemit-crypto-report
It would be cool to see you review it on your channel!

All the best,
Steem on!

Send me the report when it is done and I will have a look at it. I am sure we can do some cross promotion team work here for sure. I am happy to analyse and give my perspective on your views and report if you want me too? How does that sound? Monthly? Thoughts?

The report is done and went on sale today! If you follow the link it will tell you a little bit more about the report and what is in it.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@digicrypt/launching-the-first-steemit-crypto-report
Send me an email [email protected] and we can work something out!

A bit long this one, seb. You need to look at factom. I only managed to mine one at Eobot before the push. They are kind of secretive and corporate types. But with huge orders within government and support from bill gates. The youtuber "king of dew" has some informative videos on them.

Cheers!

Yes teh Web bot reports take a little longer. That is life though and is needed if I want to get through the detail. I have had a quick look at Factom. Did not know Bill Gates was supportive but does that mean there has been an early adoption by Microsoft or similar? Not invested yet and will need to learn a little more. My attention is on other coins in this sector at this stage. I will look up the King of Dew! :) Cheers.

When bill puts his money somewhere, Microsoft is at least interested. I think bill wants a cheapo solution to make healthrecords available for developing countries. In the meantime you can have fun with this piece of information:

https://news.bitcoin.com/dhs-awards-200k-factom/

There are a few youtubers I learn from. "The king of dew" is one of them. The rest is -sad to say mediocre.

Thanks for the link. I will look into it.

No problem, seb.

I got XVG for long term and by long term I mean 6 to 18 months. They have update coming on 26 June so lets see how it will perform.

ETC is my main bag and I am expecting it to follow its elder brother ETH.

Steem I have added to my long term bag and steemit is a big factor in this decision.

I feel that is a good call. XVG has huge potential and a niche. I am positive about ETC too. It is sleep walking at the moment however in a few months and within the next 2 years should show its true colours.

What is your thought process before you invest in a crypto? like golo or peer plays, Is it based on research and a reasoning or speculation?

I only speculate after I research the niche, the development team, the road map and the community. The coin has to have a vision for the future and if it provides value to a specific part of the market then it worth considering. I like the Graphene based techs (BTS, GOLOS, STEEM, PEERPLAYS, EOS). Fast and reliable.

Hey, im asking quite special question, but what do u think is the best smaller cryptocoin to invest on atm? Or if there's any that's quite "sure" choise.

Well I don't like giving financial advise as that is really up to you to make these decisions based on your own determinations. I can only tell you what I am doing. I really like DGB for a 2 year+ hold and I have added Verge to my portfolio too as feel it could go 5x to 20x in the next 12 months or less based on their development and privacy elements alone. BTS could be the next multiple dollar coin and is still reasonably priced. Diversify is probably best however sometimes you need to go with your instincts.

Hey Seb, you sort of skipped over the Populous ICO. What are your thoughts on that one?

Hey mate. I don't know much about it. However the coins focusing on smart contracts will do well when they are specific to efficiencies with in the blockchain. Just looked up the website. Interesting concept. Not sure how they validate invoices. Could this be manipulated? Paper short teh market based on just perceived invoices? Not 100% clear on how this would work. If they get major corporates invested it may do well. Unique niche. I am not feeling it though...yet.

Rock on got my upvote

Cheers mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97