Sort:  

Fantastic! I'm going to get some too. Sure, I will give my opinion shortly. Honestly, I think reddcoin will also be somewhat of a gamechanger. Steemit now has a big competitor.

See what info you can dig up too and if you find anything let me know.


Source of my information: https://twitter.com/reddcoin
My question now is what have the developers and team members been doing for the past 3 years? Why haven't they taken off since?

It does take time to build investor confidence and work through all the noise and fluff. We have been drowned by so many coins in recent times . It takes time to build a community and social awareness too. What they do next is the key.

Yes, I do agree with you. Anyway, staking half a million coins wouldn't hurt. Just thinking aloud.

Alright, I will. I like to dig up information too. I will let you know. By the way, I am on bittrex now, but cannot find reddcoin, RDD. Would you be kind enough to send me the link?

Thank you. I also discovered that I could use shapeshift and some other exchanges

Just read something about reddcoin on reddit and reddcoin's twitter handle. Reddcoin has been around for 3 years now. Second information from reddit is that the coins can be staked in poswallet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47