SHAPES & KINDNESS – A PLEASANT TIME WITH A SWELL GUY

in #video7 years ago (edited)

Life is full of situations to learn, and this is one of those opportunities.


In the midst of a day and age full of potty humor and unrestrained vocabularies, @papa-pepper steps in with a throwback video featuring an educational opportunity for all. Enjoy the video my friends and steemit neighbors.

SHAPES & KINDNESS

Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

I really liked how you did that video. The turtles are like people we are all different and need to be kind to each other.

Glad you understand. Thanks!

You blew my mind this morning, especially with your punchline, "Be kind to people, even if you are out of shape". It makes such perfect sense to me. I found myself talking back to you with every new shape that you conjured. What I got from this, is that I should put aside my own prejudice and be kind to everybody, whether they share my particular ideas or not!

This one is great, you are really charismatic and express really natural in the camera, thats a really good thing to remark, besides the content is great, I really like your posts man, keep this up.

Thank you for the encouragement!

Just found you a couple of days ago. You're exactly what I needed today. Outdoorsy Mad Max guy meets Mr. Rogers talking about kindness. Just the best. Thanks.

That is perhaps the best description of me I have ever heard! Thank you so much for that.

A very interesting post I've left my voice in your post that I love her I UPVOTE. And do not be shy to read a bit in my post and I hope you can do the same to me sir. Because your voice is so precious to me:)

Great content as usual papa-pepper! I enjoyed this video thoroughly :-)

Glad to hear it!

i love the vid! :) i really liked how you did this video, good philosophy!

Great video! Resteemed

Keep it up :)

The turtle is my 'spirit animal guide'. I feel your turtleness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62