You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm going to give this platform another try.

in #video7 years ago

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bobbell69 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Sort:  

Thank you very much I will try to remember all this new data that is coming onboard if I can.

Mate, I've been here for a year and STILL don't understand it all. The bots and the upvotes and the SP and the SBD.... I get it... but not really get it. Just do your thing and enjoy the interactions I say :) The more money comes into play the less I find I enjoy it, so I just try to use a few bots n stuff but don't get too bogged down with how many aspects there are to this platform. Time is certainly the hardest part to find enough of to make content, comment on other blogs (and actually read and understand them) plus learning the ins and outs of Steemit. Above all, just enjoy :)

Yes it's all rather understandable, yet, confusing at the same time lol. I plan to try and keep it simple, if I can, and not interfere with the flow too much. Thank you I will do my best to enjoy it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43