I'm going to give this platform another try.

in #video6 years ago

So after a lot of back and forth between myself and @c0ff33a I have decided to give this another shot. My biggest problem is time, or the lack there of. Life is busy with a disabled wife, job hunting and running a couple of YouTube channels.
My main channel is due for an upload any day (time allowing) and my vlog channel get's a single weekly upload on a Sunday. This weeks vlog is here

As you can see I am in need of a few subscribers but I created the vlog channel more for historical content, for my family down the line in years to come.
As you can see in my vlogs I try to have a section where I try to be creative and just enjoy the fun element of video editing.
I just got a new green screen kit for Christmas and just got some space cleared today and got it up, you can see my first bit of footage in the instagram post below.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BdscmXNnbyM/?taken-by=bobbell69

So hang with me guys and I shall post as much as I can, whilst checking out your work too.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome back to steemit. I've been here since October and love it.

Thank you very much. I'm sure I will find my way around it a little better this time :)

Well my friend, I could never give you back much on YouTube for your support, but here and now is a different story. Have an upvote as a belated Christmas present!!! Just stick with it. I am sure I can twist @c0ff33a to give a bit of a lift as well till you get up to speed. Just think, your post has only been up 10 minutes and made more than a YT video :) Mr @c0ff33a has taken to this place like a fish in water. I am glad he prevailed with you!> He single-handedly drains the ENTIRE rewards pool daily now LOL!!! Be sure to follow @debralee she is a super nice lady and a YouTuber as well.

Thank you very much Paul all is highly appreciated wether it be here or YouTube. I am trying to learn from you guys as quickly as I can to keep up with you and Robert is going to be a tough call I reckon but I will give it my best shot. I hope you had a great holiday and a happy new year Paul, I have been listening to his escapades on here, in his weekly vlogs, and it would appear he's been doing rather well. Thank you for the tip I have given her a follow too.

Seems like you are already doing well on this one!!!!!

Hello my dear friend
Are you ready to help me?
To help the poor
If you're ready to help
Support the post below
https://steemit.com/protection/@haji/this-post-is-provided-to-help-the-poor-10-000-usd
Thank you ♥️

Congratulations @bobbell69! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87