TRANCOSO - Where Brazil was Discovered

in #video6 years ago

V008.jpg

I stayed some days in Trancoso, this video is a resume of the most beautiful shots that I've took with my drone.

Trancoso is the village where Pedro Álvares Cabral discovered Brazil and called a cologne of Portugal. The village was unknown nationally until it was discovered in 1970 by hippies and from there the tourism grow exponentially.

Arrow.png

👉BECOME MY PATRON👈

https://www.patreon.com/loicronsse?alert=2

Thank you for seeing to the end, if you like this post, make sure you follow me for more. If you find this content relevant leave a comment, upvote and resteem-it, it would be of great help.

You can find me too on Instagram, You Tube.

See my other post:
I CAN RUN | Short film of the week #6
INTRODUCING MY NEW PROJECT - International Vloger
Over Scotland - Beautiful 4K Aerial Footage
Somewhere in the middle of Nowhere #4 | Ryvoan bothy - Scotland

signature-fonts

Sort:  

Amazing content. You shoud give dtube a try. They appreciate contents which are so exceptional :) respect.

Thanks I will one day!

Wonderful pictures and place with just the appropriate music!

Congratulations @loic.ronsse! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33