INTRODUCING MY NEW PROJECT - International Vloger

Break.jpg

I am announcing that as of now I will be making 3 creative videos per week, what is that? Well, you will know in the video.

I was thinking about starting this project for a long time and finally I have the courage to do it, I thought I didn't have enough skill and that I was not ready to do it. But now I know, if I waited I would never have, it is by doing it and getting up of the mistakes that I will improve.

I hope I made myself clear, I know it's difficult to understand someone that don't have a clear english, but thanks for the support!

👉BECOME MY PATRON👈

https://www.patreon.com/loicronsse?alert=2

👨‍💼 If you like the t-shirt that I am wearing you want check the Instagram of my friend that made it!!
https://www.instagram.com/superficiearte/

Arrow.png

Thank you for seeing to the end, if you like this post, make sure you follow me for more. If you find this content relevant leave a comment, upvote and resteem-it, it would be of great help.

You can find me too on Instagram, You Tube.

See my other post:
Psychedelic Drone video | Short Film of The week #4
Steemit Open Mic Week 93 | RAIZ (Original Song)
Over Scotland - Beautiful 4K Aerial Footage
Somewhere in the middle of Nowhere #4 | Ryvoan bothy - Scotland

signature-fonts

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here :)

Hi Loic!

Cool video to show you are starting to hustle on YouTube! I became your 100th subscriber coincidentally. :-)

I also want to do the same as you and you inspired me to also start, even though my videos won't be great from the start. It need not be! Like you said, we will improve as we go along!

Hope to hear a lot more from you in the future!

Keep on steeming...

@sacryptocollect

P.s Steemit has their own YouTube called dtube if you want to consider posting on it as well.

Hi @sacryptocollect, thanks a lot! I am very glad that I inspired you to videos, I want to see them!! Sorry for the late reply, I didn't had much time these past days. I just arrived from a big travel, now I will make some amazing videos at the beach o Brazil. I will sonly introduce myself on Dtube, jus waiting my right moment.

Very cool! Hope your trip was a great success! My video will come soon, for sure!

Thanks, I just began traveling. I will wait your video impatiently!!

I should resteem this. Could not help it. 😍😍😍

Thanks!!! 😍😍

Welcome to Steem, @loic.ronsse!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3133 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Hi there!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99