710 Follower Goal Hype!!! Heavy Smoke Out Sesh with Kid Darko

in #video7 years ago


I created this image & own the rights to its use
I want to thank the steemit community! On July 10th (7/10) I reached 710 followers, what a coincidence! This is the number I chose for my next follower special & I will explain why. This number holds a certain meaning in the stoner/pot smoker community. This number upside down reads "OIL" (710) & represents a connection between the number & A form of THC called Hash Oil. Silly I know but us stoners are a bit silly by nature. Hash Oil is known by many terms mostly characteristic of its appearance a few examples are Wax, Shatter, Butter, Errl, Rosin, Sugar Wax, THC Distillate, Honey Oil & dabs to name a few.
Hash Oil is an oil made from the flowers of a marijuana plant & is usually between 60-99% THC where as the average THC levels for marijuana flowers ranges from 18-22%.
This leads to a much stronger product & it is what I use to medicate for the most part. It helps me with many of my ailments but have recently been using a combination of THC oil and CBD oil for extra pain relief. CBD is another naturally occurring chemical in the marijuana plant that works well for pain relief & many other ailments as well without giving you the THC high that can cause some people anxiety or undesirable disorientation.

.

For my new follower video below I will be warming up by smoking a 1/2g bowl of Gorilla Glue marijuana flower then a quadruple dab, 1 dab of Unnamed THC Rosin & 3 dabs of different THC Oils back to back.


Marijuana Flower

1/2 gram Gorilla Glue marijuana strain

THC Rosin

Unknown info, taste clean & fruity my guess is somewhere between 70-80% THC

THC Oils

#1

Caviar Gold Amber Fire,Original, Pure CO2 Hash Oil
Product Type:Medical Marijuana
Brand:
Caviar Gold
Serving:0.5g Plastic Syringes
Method:Dabbing, Smoking, Vaping, Cooking with edibles
THC,CBD:%65,%6 (high CBD variety)
.

#2

Caviar Gold Amber Fire, Apple, Pure CO2 Hash Oil
Product Type:Medical Marijuana
Brand:
Caviar Gold
Serving:0.5g Plastic Syringes
Method:Dabbing, Smoking, Vaping, Cooking with edibles
THC,CBD:%65,%6 (high CBD variety)
.

#3

Caviar Gold Amber Fire, Raspberry, Pure CO2 Hash Oil
Product Type:Medical Marijuana
Brand:
Caviar Gold
Serving:0.5g Plastic Syringes
Method:Dabbing, Smoking, Vaping, Cooking with edibles
THC,CBD:%65,%6 (high CBD variety)

I use a Device called a Honey Straw to consume my THC Oil vapor. It works like a straw but has a water chamber to cool the hot air from the tip of the device. These are also known as Dab Grabbers & Nectar Collectors. Feel free to share a pic of your rigg in the comments along with what you are smoking on currently.

Thank you all so much for your continued support. I appreciate all the follows resteems comments and upvotes you all provide to help me build a stronger art community here on steemit. Feel free to check out my 1 year worth of backlogged posts for more quality content


Thanks for viewing my Blog
I would really appreciate your follow


FOLLOW ME

steemit
YouTube
Instagram
Gaming Twitter
Modeling Twitter 18+
Twitch.tv Livestream
Join Us On Steemspeak.com
steemit.chat Username: KidDarko


Also Consider Following
@denvermax

Sort:  

Cool post and congrats on reaching your goal.
Dabs are cool and all but I choose flowers over oil.

I have a tube with a Fritted Disc Perc. Just like this one:

Very nice! I guess it depends on the flower vs oil for me. Right now I'm diggin' these distillate oils a lot. Thanks for sharing

Hello @kiddarko I've written an article about you check it out if you can thanks.

30 Best Steemians Of The Day To Follow 19th July 2017

https://steemit.com/funny/@jzeek/30-best-steemians-of-the-day-to-follow-19th-july-2017

Awesome! Thanks

Congratulations and gorilla glue is one of my fav

Thanks! Mine too, It's a strain I have commonly

Congrats on your milestone buddy. Looking forward to seeing more amazing posts from you. Have a good day

Thanks. You have a good day as well 😁

Congratulations !! you deserve it :D

Thank you 😊

nice post, thank for sharing and information, good luck.

Thanks for viewing

Congratulations @kiddarko! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80