FPV Racing drone Pulai Flora Johor

in #video7 years ago

FPV Pulai Flora

This is my next video entry. I got a busy weeks because my father and I currently setting up a mining farm. I got some free time last weekend so I grab my drone to try this place again. Last time I was here, I broke blackbird arm so i've ordered ZMR frame and swap component from blackbird.

This place got so many tree, it's hard for me to find clean exit. My drone motor is really battered that is fall apart during flight.. I need some new motor to replaced it since this motor endure many crashes already.

I've been practicing a few new move like split S in this video.. Didn't make it for first time but got it after few tries. So, lets FLY!!

IMG_20171016_212220_442.jpg
This is the list of component that i use in ZMR250 built:
-ZMR250 frame
-Omnibus F7 flight controller with betaflight 3.2 firmware
-Tatoo 25Ax4in1 esc blheli_32
-Tarot mt2204 2300kv brushless motor
(old motor from robocat)
-racerstar avan blade
-Runcam split
-200mw vtx
-Fs-ia6B reciever
-Flysky i6 radio
-Eachine vr D2 fpv google

I'm still writing an article on basic component for racing drone.. Stay steem ^.^

Feel free to check out my youtube channel for other video and subscribe.
https://www.youtube.com/user/ninjaz1990

Check out my previous flight video at
https://steemit.com/video/@khilmi/fpv-bandar-dato-onn-freestyle-and-gates

Follow me on steemit as I will keep updating my progress and tutorial to built a quadcopter
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@khilmi/intro-khilmi-new-quadcopter-fpv-pilot

Sort:  

Thank for your vote guys, you all help me save up to get new motor from your vote.. I appreciate it..
I'll post a new video when i get new set of motor.. Stay Steem!

Congratulations @khilmi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @khilmi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64742.19
ETH 3169.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55