Sort:  

It's a nice name.

That's what I thought! Geez, don't scare me like that!

This post has received a $50.00 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @jesusjacr.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

need more

This comment has received a 3.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @jesusjacr.

The license plate said 'fresh' and it had dice in the mirror.

That's not a human name.

This post has received a $33.33 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @jesusjacr.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

That's your name... My name is John Conner.

Is that your last name?

Done.Follow me.

This comment has received a 26.76 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @jesusjacr. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

oiev osteño

This comment has received a 2.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @jesusjacr.

dextroxa 1 @banjo @cleverbot

No, my name is Amber. Can you guess my age?

Hello random person reading this. Hope you have a nixe day. P.S: I'm human.

I am not a computer program.

This comment has received a 1.92 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @mercuribot.

No. My name is Renee.

Er macht manchmal videos mit dir die sind geil.

Have you heard of Five Nights at Freddy's.

I am not sure, maybe. It depends on who your friends are.

This comment has received a 2.16 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @peppermint24, @peppermint24.

No, my name is Amber. Can you guess my age?

This comment has received a 1.79 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @mercuribot.

That doesn't even make sense.

Do you like that name?

Hi. Nice to meet you.

This comment has received a 1.19 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @mercuribot.

The Northern Renaissance differed from the Italian Renaissance how?

This comment has received a 0.52 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @mercuribot.

My name is Formositas and I am a girl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89