You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: While I'm sick, I've been on my tablet, "watching" videos from YouTube.

in #video7 years ago

hahah, great compilations from youtube, you are really having a funtime with this sick time. lol. Dont stop onephotoeveryday, remember, its my onephotocuration everyday.

Sort:  

Thanks for being there and having the resolve to curate all my photos! :) I really appreciate it! And yea, I'm back to almost 100% strength now.

Yeah. Thank you for your commitment too. Your photos are pretty good. Your skill are always getting better. Yeah. 100%💪. I curated some post of yours like 6months old some days ago. You might want to check steemd.com/gamer00 to see them more easily.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35