Sort:  

Welcome guys to @dtube. It's really great introduction. You will have a great future here. ☺

Thank you a lot @clixmoney! Looking forward to collaborate in the awesome community you've built.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome. Welcome. Looking forward to more of your awesome videos. 😊

Thank you! We are very excited, this is something we have procrastinated for some time but now we are focused to of it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Que genial la forma y presentacion, la verdad me gusto el video y la forma en la que logran transmitir la información. Ademas el utilizar el ingles para poder ampliar el campo audiovisual de los Dtubers fue una buena idea.
Me agrada la parte de videojuegos/videogames XD

Muchas gracias @yosuandoni! Sí, pensamos subir un poco de gameplay de juegos y tal vez en el mismo video y algún fanart jejeje. Ya vi que también has estado subiendo videos de videojuegos.

Saludos amigo.

Posted using Partiko Android

Source
#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More information:

The Game of Tags

Sorry for reusing the tag, I have removed it and it won't happen again. I wasn't sure about using, I should have research more. Thank you for the information about tags.

A warm hug (instead of "welcome") from me!

Because you are already familiar with everything here and already posted some videos as you said :)

I love that you made this a bilingual introduction - so I can understand what your channel is about :)

I think t is awesome that you are the creative directors of @repollo! Awesome to have you on the boat! Communities abnd curation services are really important here :) If you want to know something about the new diy-curation service about dtube content: @diytube

I love these designs you made for repollo! Soooo cute and colorful.

I really really want to have a plushie of the little salad with the steem-rattle awwwwww!!!

I am super excited about videos of your creative processes and the vlogs! I am personally not the gamer guy so this is not my interest on dtube - but express yourself :)

You are so talented - oh my god! Really awesome illustrations :)

Thanks for this inspiring introduction post!

Peace!

#engagetogrow

Thank you a lot for your comment! We are glad that you liked the video and thank you for the recomendation of the curation service.

This kind of action really motivated us to keep advancing forward.

We send you warm hugs too!

Posted using Partiko Android

welcome to dtube family friend,we are glad to have you both here :)

Thank you! We are happy to be here! Looking forward to make good video content.

Posted using Partiko Android

Enjoy doing your videos friend,and thank you for doing some hard work to make video on dtube 😊

hello and welcome to DTube as well. you will have a good time here. look forward to all the amazing content you will share.

Thank you a lot for the support, for sharing and commenting. We are very happy and have a lot of ideas for our channel.

Posted using Partiko Android

We welcome you warmly ., keep us up to date about yourself ,
Have a good day

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you friend! We are very happy to be here. Have a great day too!

Posted using Partiko Android


Welcome to Steem @eddiespino.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you eddiespino! You've just received an upvote of 80% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84