You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm going to give this platform another try.

in #video7 years ago

Wow that's a lot to get me started, but . . . where to start lol. Thank you very much for the upvote my good ma. Okay I have created a steemfollower account, steemauto wants a payment though I haven't worked that out yet so I need to work to how you pay for services rendered but I shall get there. When it pays out, where does it pay out too? And should I just leave it there for use in upvoting?

Sort:  

Steemauto does not need a payment at the moment - unless they have instigated that for new users. I know the guy that is running it is having bandwidth issues with the Steem blockchain and might need to fund his own node - could you tweet me a screen grab of what is asks for?

Yes it says about using his own node but struggling to get back to that place now as my account is not registered

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89