VLOG 37 - GOING TO A WEDDING IN MAYFAIR

in #video6 years ago


Hello my Easter people :) Wanted to share with you our trip to a posh wedding in mayfair. Ivar was invited and it was his good friend that he used to work with back in the day! So i was a plus one and didnt mind going to a lovely wedding! In this vlog you will see the stunning location and the food with live music that we had! It was so lovely and I enjoyed it a lot :))


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very nice ! Wishing them a great future

Very beautiful wedding place. You not shown use the bride and groom.

The person singing songs, ice cream, cake, Shake. I think you enjoyed it this wedding party very well.

You looks very beautiful in dress and even i like the bathroom.

yes i was not allowed to film them sadly!!! ohh well :))

All I saw was a photo of you two and the word 'wedding'. Got way too excited... First steemit wedding!? ... Just saying ;-)

hahahahaha omg!! nooo friends wedding :P xxxx

Wow Alla! So beautiful!! Such a totally posh wedding! I hope the newly weds loved their special day! And, that they have a wonderful life together. That food looked amazing!! Holy!! Thanks for sharing your awesome experience. Your dress is so gorgeous!! You both looked beautiful 💗

yeah it was really nice :) i bet it was expensive to set it all up!!! :)) aww thanks!!

Happy Wedding ceremony. Today I share a post of flowers which I wants to dedicate to you on this great occasion of wedding . may you live long and happy life. this is a gift for you from my side.... https://steemit.com/photography/@bangash/flowers-exhibition-spring-2018-part-i
resteem it if you like it. thanks

A very good place for a wedding. Nicely everything prepared.
Regards ;)

cool, have fun at the wedding

Wishing you a lifetime of happiness together and a love that grows stronger with each passing day

It looks very delicious. I write for the first time today in steemit.

I write to introduce Korean food.

I would appreciate it if you look at my posting once.

https://steemit.com/food/@korea-food/korean-food-introduction-1-baekban-homestyle-food

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46