Flowers Exhibition Spring 2018 Part-I

in #photography6 years ago

Flower Exhibition was held on 1st April, 2018 in Sargodha, Pakistan. Allot of people visit this venue for whole the day long. I also go their along with my family and capture some beautiful pictures for you guys....
Here I will show you some beautiful pictures of the different kinds of flowers to show you that life is good with the fresh flowers.

Look at these pictures, If you like it please upvote, comment and also resteem my post. Thanks for your support and cooperation.

  • This Picture shows a beautiful peacock made of different flowers for creating interest of the visitors.

IMG_20180401_172421.jpg

  • In this picture you can see the arrangement of the flowers in the shape of the map of Pakistan with all provinces shown in different color of flowers for each province. and you can also see the visitors showing interest in these beautiful flowers Exhibition.

IMG_20180401_172945.jpg

  • Arrangement of flowers in round shape with a pot in center with beautiful color.

IMG_20180401_173003.jpg

  • A beautiful cartoon design for the interest of children.

IMG_20180401_173329.jpg

  • You can see different sentences in this pictures with beautiful flowers.....
    Where flower blooms so does hope......
    Welcome to my garden. This Garden is BUZZEN. Spring is in the Air.

IMG_20180401_173738.jpg

  • Arrangement of flowers in triangle shape by placing of different flowers in their own rows and create a beautiful look.

IMG_20180401_173718.jpg

  • Finally a beautiful placement of flowers for a better look. I hope you will like this arrangement of flowers.

IMG_20180401_173753.jpg

Dear friends these 7 pictures are just touch to this visit of Flowers Exhibition Spring, 2018, I have allot of more pictures for this beautiful visit. but on this first post I want to see that how many peoples on steemit likes the flowers, If the response from you guys seems good than I will show you more and more pictures in my up coming posts.
So please friends if you are lover of flowers than upvote my post, resteem it with your friends and also give more comments if you have any sugestion for me.

Sort:  

Its nice to see that Pakistan is showing progress.

Thanks @briraj.... Pakistan is a beautiful country where all 4 seasons exists.
you can see my previous post in which you can see the natural beauty of my country...
I have much more to show you but it will be with the passage of time.
thanks for your comments .

I loved your post a lot, it's great to see the amount of flowers in that exhibition, I really like their colors without a doubt if I were there I would take many photos, how often do they do exhibitions like that?

thanks for like my post, this exhibition take place once in a year in the start of spring season. different organization place their planted flowers on one place and it remains for 3 days. I have also taken allot of pictures but now I share just 7 pictures to check the interests of steemians in flowers, If I get good response than I will show more pictures as well.
thanks

how cool <3 really beautiful the flowers, you should be uploading little by little more photos so that they call much more the attention creeme. I do not think that with just one publication many people manage to capture the beauty of these exhibitions

Thats great flowers color combination as well art @bangash

thanks allot dear.

oh awesome, i read about it newspaper, i am happy to see you visited the exhibition, hope so you enjoyed alot there. Nice presentation of flowers and the beauty of flowers. Keep good work.
Good Luck

Thanks dear. It was planned once in the start of spring season. So we all are waiting to visit this exhibition and couldn't bear to miss it. Thanks for your support and interest.

Ahaan thats good. come to lahore for flower exhibition at racecorse park :)

Hi @bangash! I just resteemed & upvoted your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts.
Check out @resteemyou's introduction post.

Thanks allot dear for your cooperation and support.

Nice pictures :)

Thanks allot dear @captainbob. ... for your interests.

Hey girl hehe. Love the flowers. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Call me Joey.

Thanks joey... please resteem my posts with your friends. Thanks for your nice comments.

I am fine... how do you do?

Me too. I am good. Happy to see you. Love your avatar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66209.23
ETH 3496.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16