You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attn All VENEZUELAN'S....please comment on this post, I know things are bad....I want to help.

in #venezuela7 years ago (edited)

Hello, I am from Venezuela, I just read all of your post and I am very grateful for your good intentions. I will invite you to read this post I wrote today. It's called, I need help getting out of Venezuela. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@paop/i-need-your-help-to-leave-venezuela I speak very accurately because we want to leave and how difficult it is to get us out. Thanks for your help

Sort:  

Here is my full upvote for you! Good luck.

Wow thank you very much blessings my friend. Thanks for your support!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33