I need your help to leave Venezuela

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I HAVE DECIDED FROM MY COUNTRY- DEPARTURE PLAN

My previous post I decided to leave my country. Refers to the great need that we Venezuelans today for leaving our country. I think we motivate them, as you all know, and as I have written in previous posts, we find ourselves experiencing a tragedy and a devastating crisis, in addition to an inhuman totalitarianism, a fatal repression and a historical famine never before experienced in Venezuela, Besides the great insecurity, violence and fear that is lived in the streets of Venezuela.


My previous post "I have decided to leave my country" refers to the great need that today we have Venezuelans to leave our country. I think the reasons are clear, as you know, and I have written in previous posts, we are experiencing a tragedy and a devastating crisis, in addition to an inhuman totalitarianism, a fatal repression and a historical famine never before lived in Venezuela. The great insecurity, violence and fear that is lived in the streets of Venezuela.


The former oil rich country of Venezuela is in crisis, with anti-government protests and violent police crackdowns on demonstrations.


Living in Venezuela is certainly an inexplicable experience, this crisis has left great teachings for those wise who know how to appreciate the positive of the worst circumstances, many have learned to be more supportive, more creative to survive, more entrepreneurial to have the task of arising And grow, valuing our loved ones much more, those people who come to our lives with good intentions, what we obtain through great efforts and sacrifices, and even to take care much more of ourselves and our health, to To have greater vision before the life, to consolidate those values ​​with which we have grown and that make us to be the person that we are today, but above all to always have the intention, the desire and the need to cultivate great riches of knowledge, learning , Culture and the great spiritual evolution.


    I want to leave Venezuela, I have a future to look for and dreams to fulfill. I already decided.

How complicated is leaving Venezuela right now?

Well the variants are many, but we can not depend or stop for things external to us, is not at all impossible, maybe a bit complicated, starting with the cost of our departure, it is atrocious, incredible, extreme, exaggerated, high Cost of a ticket is worrisome, but mainly because our currency is totally devalued and there is an informal dollarization of which we have become dependent, our currency is crushed daily with inflation that has generated inefficiency, corruption and bad public policies of the government.

To see, I will explain my situation as it is, how it is projected and the planning that I can study and work at the moment to leave Venezuela.

Many people in my previous post "I've decided to leave my country" asked how tangible this decision was, whether it was merely a wish or a flight plan that had an immediate date. Well, I take these lines to explain briefly.


    A plan to leave Venezuela


How much could it cost to leave Venezuela?

High and excessive cost of the tickets, it is necessary to take this into account, since it is an obstacle that prevents the exit of many Venezuelans nowadays.
dd.JPG

A plane ticket to Madrid-Spain, for example, can cost between 2000$ and 2500$

How much it costs us to obtain two thousand dollars to the only dollar that is to our access, that is the black dollar and that also daily can go up or down, is totally unstable.

Today it stands at 13,780.25 Bolivares (national currency) per dollar

CÁLCULO

Now, we will calculate 2000 $ rounding the dollar to 13,000bsf, assuming we can get it a little lower than its current value.

2000$ x 13.000Bsf = 26.000,000.

With a saving of one year we will get based on a minimum wage. Currently located at 97,000 bsf, which dollarized has a value of 7.4$ monthly. Making a rounding of 13,000bsf per dollar.

7.4$ x 12 months of the year: 88.8$

Now as you think we could buy an air ticket with ease.


Take out accounts, calculate my liquidation, that's assuming that I quit my job, plus my vacation that I have not fought this year and does not even give me to buy 150 $
The situation is desperate and suffocating. My departure plan for more passing days may be complicating a bit more. I want to say with this that I must take immediate action, in addition to daily increases in costs, it is feared that the dictator government that governs my country take measures of prohibitions and restriction upon leaving the country.


Coming soon

To conclude my post, I count that my departure may soon be to Peru, which many Venezuelan friends tell us that today they are living there. Besides being a beautiful paradise, with great diversity, an exquisite gastronomy, it has a very stable economy and Its residents are really very friendly and grateful. I have a friend there who from being in Ecuador a year having an experience maybe not so fortunate has decided to embark on his new destiny towards Peru, I hope to meet him and with a great friend with whom I have agreed to my arrival and who will receive me on arriving at country.

WALLET

My wallet is ripping up the last penny I can win and get together to complete my ticket. It gives me great pity, and I think it is necessary to have a lot of empathy to understand these situations in which we are many Venezuelans today, I feel sad to have to resort to international donations to buy an exit ticket

As I said starting my post, nothing is impossible, life is fullness and we all deserve to live it. To visit and to know new places, to eat and to taste every plate that can provoke, to obtain everything that we want, a car, an apartment, a good day, a beautiful family, a good life, even to help after so many experiences and lessons to these people Who need a helping hand to get out of tragedies and economic and social crises. We all deserve love, harmony and abundance, we all deserve to have a smile on our faces and eyes of happiness, we all deserve the firmness to fulfill every dream and the desire to keep growing, that no one tells us no, why yes, if you can , If we succeed.
So I say goodbye in this posts, and I will continue to tell you soon. A big hug to the readers.

With great sorrow I will be writing a post soon explaining with much more focus what my dream is and why I should go out and look for a successful future outside of Venezuela, hoping that they will collaborate with making a donation to achieve it. Many thanks Steemit.


    "Walker, there is no path, the path is made when walking."

Antonio Machado.


Sources:
https://www.gofundme.com/helptovenezuela
http://www.panorama.com.ve/ciudad/Viajar-esta-temporada-en-avion-cuesta-820-mas--20170211-0049.html
http://viajarenbus.com.ve/
https://twitter.com/dolartoday?lang=es

Sort:  

baby WELCOME.gif
Babies are cute, Steemit make you go coo, here's an upvote, from me for you.

Thanks!!!

Hi @paop welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
Please Follow me @Fshllc so that your posts can appear on my feed and I can see them, read, comment and upvote. I look forward to good partnerships here on Steemit because together we are strong! Have a wonderful day :)

Many thanks!

Thank you for the follow, feel free to visit my blog @fshllc from time to time and check out new posts, give me feed back by commenting and upvote the ones you will enjoy. Have a lovely day :)

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Many thanks

it seems to be like this almost everywhere in the world ; America seems to be on the brink of total chaos at almost any minute - and Canada is well on its way too . but its extremely peaceful in Canada everything is affordable, may i suggest earning money through as many different methods as possible - i have been making regular posts to " Changetheworld " tag ^ one of those has a few money making methods you could use online, like any affiliate program ; they pay you to sell products for them, its a great way to start making some money so you can leave the country .

Unfortunately , today some Latin American countries are experiencing a great crisis, but believe me that living it is a nightmare, and thank you very much for your recommendations, very grateful. A big greeting.

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @lheuhchungkhing

Many thanks!!!

Upvoted and resteemed. I hope you can make it out, GOOD LUCK!

Many thanks. Blessings always my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05