You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attn All VENEZUELAN'S....please comment on this post, I know things are bad....I want to help.

in #venezuela7 years ago

Hi! Me and my best friend @atmoxphera are from Venezuela.

I really like your inniciative and I appreciate so so SO much what you're doing for all of us. Bless you @broncnutz, you sir are really an angel!

P.D: I don't have any pics right now, but if you really need it, I could post one here later

Sort:  

Hi Venezuela friend. I tried to upvote you and yours friend posts......but you don't have any :( to upvote. I'll just give your comment a little tip here, tell your friend to come over to my blog and say hi and I'll upvote her as well.

No posts? Maybe you can't see them because I reestemed a few things those days! I posted a few seconds ago a new entry, let me know if you can see it, maybe it's just a little bug on steemit, and again, thank you so much!

I saw it 😜

Thank you again! Just in case, here are the links to my other english posts, tell me if you can actually see them, 'cause I resteemed a few things and it worries me a little if they can't be seen by anyone D:

https://steemit.com/life/@nina-winchester/the-rising-sun
https://steemit.com/tv/@nina-winchester/rediots-vs-bluetards-red-vs-blue-review-spoilers-alert
https://steemit.com/spanish/@nina-winchester/hello-steemit

Oh you can still see them, that the whole point of a blockchain. You just can't make anymore money in them after 7 days. So we need Venezuelans to post all new stuff all the time.

Hi @broncnutz I've published a post about you, check it out if you can, thanks.

30 Best Steemit Bloggers Of The Day To Follow 3rd August 2017

https://steemit.com/steemit/@jzeek/30-best-steemit-bloggers-of-the-day-to-follow-3rd-august-2017

Sweet! Thank you....I just upvoted your post.

Oh I see! I didn't knew that D: thanks for letting me know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50