The Rising Sun

in #life7 years ago

20170623_172246.jpg

A little sketch a did a few days ago.

With all that stuff that's going on my country Venezuela, it's easier to fall onto sadness and despair, but hope it's the last thing that stands and for that reason I made this sketch. It ain't just a sun like that who always rise again and again no matter how dark the night is, but also a compass to going always forward, always north, always to justice and doing the right thing.

This is hope for me, and my family and friends, and even the people who day by day go out with their warcries to fight against the odds. This is my way to say Thank You, and Hold On because we will stand and rise like the sun.

Sort:  

Hello @nina-winchester Great introducemyself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a couple of weeks, a can tell youThat steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!
Randowhale update 1

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Oh my, I didn't knew about all this!!!!! THANKS! I will follow you.
This seems like something really useful for all the new people around here, and I really, really thank you for sharing this help <3

thank you very much ^^
I'll do my best to keep making useful posts!
also like you Family's name \o/

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you Nina-winchester ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

This comment has received a 0.17 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

Welcome here Nina-winchester:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me.

Hello @nina-winchester. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thank you David, I really appreciate it!

I love this!

Hello ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you @Nina-winchester ! Welcome to Steemit and ENJOY :)

Welcome to the Steemfamily !!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Followed back :3

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82